Katie’s Picks of the Week

IMG_1004

I love this elbow patch top for many reasons. The number one reason is because it’s perfect for layering with vests!!! Whenever I open my closet and look for a top to pair with a vest I want to wear, I can never seem to find the right one. The elbow patches make it unique and add some cute detail.

IMG_0993

A leopard flat might not seem like a basic but it really is! It can transform your outfit and let’s face it– it’s so much fun to wear a print flat than just a plain black one! I love wearing leopard flats with jeans and leggings. Plus, leopard looks great with my military vest and Trek olive jacket!

IMG_0997

By now you’ve started to see ankle boots pop up in pretty much every store on the planet!! I’m always drawn to the high heel versions but they’re just not practical. If you’re running around, at work, or out and about, it makes much more sense to have a flat pair that is just as fashionable!! These slip ons will be my everyday shoes all season long.

IMG_1002

Grey scale jeans are pretty one-of-a-kind. I like how they’re distressed and have holes but aren’t over the top. They still look classy! Plus, they will look fab with your leopard flats 😉

Tune into our flash sale tonight at 9pm cst only on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

